Learning Management Systems

Learning Management Systems

Get it organized Blevins (I mean Harper….the new name thing is going to be challenging!).  The IPADS are here, the cases, waiting for the charging cart…..and guess what?  It’s my turn now to find educational features, applications and routines that will engage my second graders….I am NOT looking to redefine that worksheet that I have used for 12 years; I am hoping to find items that will take my kids to that next level, creating new learning tasks that could not be done without the technology!  (once again SMAR model)…the fun begins, sort of!

Leave a Reply

